The Pulse Board of Directors are elected from the membership and charged with the overall management and control of the organization.

President/Chair – Andrea Bordeau (Vanderbilt University)
Director – Andrea Drake (University of Massachusetts Amherst)
Director – Landes Holbrook (Brigham Young University)
Director – Jason Hope (University of Kentucky)
Director & Treasurer – Morgan Inabinet (University of South Carolina)
Director & Clerk – Shaun M. Jamieson (Iowa State University)
Director – Christine Sprovieri (Brown University)
Parliamentarian (ex officio) - Ashley Krutz (Florida State University)



Chair of Board - Andrea Bordeau (Vanderbilt University)
Chair of Professional Development Committee - Kevin Dostal Dauer (University of Minnesota)
Chair of Finance Committee - Morgan Inabinet (University of South Carolina)

Chair of IT & Communications Committee - Shaun M. Jamieson (Iowa State University)

Chair of Parliamentary Committee - Ashley Krutz (Florida State University)
Chair of Onboarding & Membership Committee - Monique MacAllan (Pennsylvania State University)